Freedom To Learn Project | Project Partners
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14968,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

Freedom To Learn Project Partners

Professor Rachel Brooks

Associate Dean, Doctoral College, Professor of Sociology

BA (Oxon.), MA (York), PhD (Southampton)

Read more here

Dr Will Curtis

Centre for Lifelong Learning, University of Warwick.

Read more here

Emeritus Professor Michael Fielding

Institute of Education, University of London.

Read more here

Professor Martin Haigh

Department of Social Sciences, Oxford Brookes University.

Read more here

Dr Max Hope

University of Hull

Read more here

Dr Helen Lees

Senior Lecturer in Education and Multi-Professional Practice, Newman University, Birmingham

Read more here

Professor Catherine Montgomery

University of Bath

Read more here

Professor Diane Reay

Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge.

Read more here

Dr Paul Warwick

Centre for Sustainable Futures, University of Plymouth

Read more here